School Tours for Prospective Students and Their Families

Please find the dates and times of our scheduled tours below. Should you not be able to make any of these dates, please contact us at info@theHamiltonGrangeSchool.org or (212) 775-9610 to schedule a tour.

 

ALL TOURS RUN FROM 9:00 - 10:00 AM, PROVIDE AN OPPORTUNITY TO SEE CLASSES IN ACTION, AND ALLOW YOU TO MEET OUR STUDENTS. 

OCTOBER 2019

  • Wednesday, October 2

  • Tuesday, October 8

  • Tuesday, October 22

  • Wednesday, October 23 

  • Tuesday, October 29* This event is the District 6 Middle School Fair and will be held at 421 West 219th Street, NY, NY 10034

NOVEMBER 2019

  • Wednesday, November 6

  • Wednesday, November 13

  • Tuesday, November 19

  • Wednesday, November 20

  • Tuesday, November 26

"Work Hard, Get Smart. Be Good, Change the World."